What PPC Costs
It really is entirely up to you how much you choose to pay. All else being equal, the more you bid per click the higher your ads get shown in the search results. Obviously the thing to bear in mind here is that you don't set a maximum CPC (cost-per-click) higher than what you think it's worth. For example if your website is selling a product for £5, it is crazy to bid £5 for a click because it's impossible to obtain a conversion rate of 100%!
Conversely if you end up bidding too low, your ads may never get shown at all and so the click volume will be heavily affected. The PPC costs also very much depend on the market in which you are operating. For example buying clicks for a freebies website is going to be cheaper than the cost of keywords based around solicitors. This is where I help you come up with an effective bidding strategy and most reasonable CPC so that an optimum is reached between the cost of clicks and the number of relevant clicks you receive. Part of this process involves looking at competitor ads and seeing how to appear in a superior position without having to pay a fortune for clicks.
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